distance
trial
location (sorted by distance)

KEYNOTE B36
Central Alabama Research
Birmingham, Alabama

KEYNOTE B36
Cancer and Leukemia Center
Sterling Heights, Michigan

KEYNOTE B36
Tennessee Cancer Specialists
Knoxville, Tennessee

KEYNOTE B36
Lankenau Medical Center
Wynnewood, Pennsylvania

KEYNOTE B36
Gabrail Cancer Research Center
Canton, Ohio

KEYNOTE B36
Aultman Hospital
Canton, Ohio

KEYNOTE B36
Oncology Specialists of Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

KEYNOTE B36
Arnot Ogen Medical Center - Falck Cancer Center
Elmira, New York

KEYNOTE B36
OptumCare Cancer Care
Las Vegas, Nevada

KEYNOTE B36
Michigan Center of Medical Research
Farmington Hills, Michigan

KEYNOTE B36
Palo Verde Cancer Specialists
Glendale, Arizona

KEYNOTE B36
Baptist Health Oncology Research
Lexington, Kentucky

KEYNOTE B36
Parkview Research Center
Fort Wayne, Indiana

KEYNOTE B36
AdventHealth Orlando Research Institute
Orlando, Florida

KEYNOTE B36
Miami Cancer Insititute - Baptist Health South Florida
Miami, Florida

KEYNOTE B36
Cancer Care of North Florida
Lake City, Florida

KEYNOTE B36
UCHealth Memorial Hospital
Colorado Springs, Colorado

KEYNOTE B36
Long Beach Memorial Medical Center
Long Beach, California

KEYNOTE B36
Mayo Clinic
Phoenix, Arizona

KEYNOTE B36
Texas Oncology - Sammons Cancer Center
Dallas, Texas

Central Alabama Research

Contact

Lorie Szymela

Phone

205-949-1907

Email

lszymela@centralalabamaresearch.com

Principal Investigator

Khaleel Ashraf, MD

Cancer and Leukemia Center

Contact

Julian Bailey, MD

Phone

248-747-4383

Email

julian.bailey@michmer.com

Principal Investigator

Savitha Balaraman, MD

Tennessee Cancer Specialists

Contact

Kristi Simcox

Phone

865-934-2670

Email

kristi.simcox@biomed-research.com

Principal Investigator

Richard T Lee, MD

Lankenau Medical Center

Contact

Sandra Lyon, OCN

Phone

484-476-3494

Email

lyons@mlhs.org

Principal Investigator

Albert DeNittis, MD

Gabrail Cancer Research Center

Contact

Carrie Smith

Phone

330-492-3345

Email

csmith@gabrailcancercenter.com

Principal Investigator

Nashat Gabrail, MD

Aultman Hospital

Contact

Carla Larch

Phone

330-363-7412

Email

carla.larch@aultman.com

Principal Investigator

Raza Khan, MD

Oncology Specialists of Charlotte

Contact

Joe Howe

Phone

704-247-9179

Email

joe.howe@djlresearch.com

Principal Investigator

Justin Favaro, MD

Arnot Ogen Medical Center - Falck Cancer Center

Contact

Christy Rumsey

Phone

607-271-3796

Email

crumsey@arnothealth.org

Principal Investigator

Serge Dauphin, MD

OptumCare Cancer Care

Contact

Christine Martinez

Phone

702-724-8787

Email

christine.martinez@optum.com

Principal Investigator

John Ellerton, MD

Michigan Center of Medical Research

Contact

Julian Bailey, MD

Phone

248-747-4383

Email

julian.bailey@michmer.com

Principal Investigator

Savitha Balaraman, MD

Palo Verde Cancer Specialists

Contact

Deepak Nayak

Phone

602-978-6255

Email

dnayak@pvcancer.com

Principal Investigator

Amol Rakkar, MD

Baptist Health Oncology Research

Contact

Michael Mejia

Phone

859-260-6368

Email

Michael.Mejia@bhsi.com

Principal Investigator

Firas Badin, MD

Parkview Research Center

Contact

Jon Lehrman

Phone

260-266-6633

Email

jon.lehrman@parkview.com

Principal Investigator

Charles Vu, MD

AdventHealth Orlando Research Institute

Contact

Alejandra Ricaurte

Phone

407-303-7456

Email

alejandra.ricaurte@adventhealth.com

Principal Investigator

Tarek Mekhail, MD

Miami Cancer Insititute - Baptist Health South Florida

Contact

Juliet Rivero

Phone

786-527-8541

Email

JulietRi@baptisthealth.net

Principal Investigator

Rupesh Kotecha, MD

Cancer Care of North Florida

Contact

Jessica Endsley

Phone

386-755-1655

Email

jendsley@ccofnf.com

Principal Investigator

Waseemulla Khan, MD

UCHealth Memorial Hospital

Contact

Alicia Deschaine

Phone

719-365-2406

Email

Alicia.Deschaine@uchealth.org

Principal Investigator

Robert Hoyer, MD

Long Beach Memorial Medical Center

Contact

Laura Macias

Phone

562-933-7866

Email

lmacias@memorialcare.org

Principal Investigator

Nilesh Vora, MD

Mayo Clinic

Contact

Clinical Trials Office

Phone

855-776-0015

Principal Investigator

Vinicius Ernani, MD

Texas Oncology - Sammons Cancer Center

Contact

Jonathan Huntzinger

Phone

214-370-1942

Email

jonathan.huntzinger@usoncology.com

Principal Investigator

Kartik Konduri, MD